Woodville Parish Council

Welcome to Woodville

A village in Kent that you won’t find on any map.
Witch-Free Since 1973

One Week to the Launch of The Ghost of Ivy Barn…

One Week to the Launch of The Ghost of Ivy Barn…

Stand by for updates on the in-person event, a live-streaming event, and a free sneak peek at the opening chapter! You — yes you! — are cordially invited to the launch of the next Witches of Woodville book THE GHOST OF IVY BARN on Thursday 7th July, 2022 at...
ICYMI: The Babes in the Wood Launch Party

ICYMI: The Babes in the Wood Launch Party

If you missed the launch party for Babes in the Wood on Thursday you can watch the whole thing again right here. Me and the wonderful Mr Caimh McDonnell dig into the new book, I also talk about the trailer for Unwelcome in a bit more detail, I announce the winners of...
ICYMI: The Babes in the Wood Launch Party

You Are Cordially Invited…

You are cordially invited to join local author of some renown Mr Stay for the launch of his new Witches of Woodville novel BABES IN THE WOOD on Thursday 28th October (that’s this Thursday coming!) at 7pm BST (11am PST, 12 noon MDT, 2pm EDT, and 4am next day...
You Are Cordially Invited To The Launch Of THE CROW FOLK

You Are Cordially Invited To The Launch Of THE CROW FOLK

It gives me great pleasure to invite you to the launch of local author Mr Mark Stay’s new novel The Crow Folk. The launch will be happening online on Facebook and Youtube on Thursday 4th February, 7-8pm GMT (11-noon PST, 12-1pm MST, 2-3pm EST, 6am next AEDT, 5am next...